A Dreamer Walking

Colored Foot Print

Posted in Uncategorized by Jacob on April 28, 2011

I just found that foot comforter in the middle of some rubble. I found it made for an interesting picture especially if I took away a lot of the other colors. I wanted the color of the foot comforter to stick out. One hard part was figuring out how to frame the picture. I decided to not have it quite in the middle of the screen, it is a little farther up and to the right. I added a slight amount of grain to have the picture feel like it fit the subject matter. Hope you enjoy the picture!

(will have to click on the picture to see it in complete focus)

Leave a Reply

