A Dreamer Walking

Generations of Santa Clause

Posted in Uncategorized by Jacob on April 18, 2010

This is called Generations of Santa Clause because I used many different references of Santa Clause to make this painting. What I think it amounted to was a very mediocre watercolor. I think this painting turned out okay, but that is pretty much all I could say about it. There really was no big thing that made this Santa special to any of the others you see in other peoples work. I will do better next time. It was done a little more then two years ago for Christmas. My dad said that he would do a painting of Santa as well, but sadly never kept up his end of the bargain šŸ˜¦

I do hope you enjoy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

